Testimonials

Travel Trailer Israel
5.0
Based on 21 reviews
powered by Facebook
Lynn Masterson
Lynn Masterson
2020-04-03T22:54:02+0000
I love seeing the beautiful Holy land and am anxious to return next year. Seeing videos & photos of... the places I've been to bless my heart. Virtual visiting is wonderful for anyone considering going, when this virus is over and life is normal.read more
Myles Holmes
Myles Holmes
2019-11-23T15:07:41+0000
Phenomenal, knowledgeable, personal, professional and relational
Glenda Abbe
Glenda Abbe
2019-11-15T20:01:56+0000
I’ve been to Israel three times and This far exceeded the other two trips. He is very... knowledgeable and the best.read more
Monica Lynch
Monica Lynch
2019-10-29T22:05:06+0000
Excellent tour...My best experience from the few times I have visited Israel🌸🦋✨
Kim Babcock
Kim Babcock
2019-10-03T12:56:03+0000
I wouldn't recommend going to Israel without Travel Trailer. The places you want to experience will... hold actual revelations with the education Travel Trailer teaches you. Uri Goldflam is a fount, a wealth of knowledge and information necessary to know what your eyes are seeing and your feet are walking on. Don't plan a trip without visiting Travel Trailerread more
Nicole Napoleon
Nicole Napoleon
2019-09-22T22:57:19+0000
Went to Israel with the church, great experience because of Travel Trailer
Rob Adkerson
Rob Adkerson
2019-07-17T20:04:33+0000
The awesome videos at Travel Trailer Israel are a great glimpse into URI’s even greater tours.
Ginny Volivitch Otsuka
Ginny Volivitch Otsuka
2019-07-13T21:00:47+0000
URI is the best! My friends and I were privileged to take a tour of the Holy Lands and had URI as... our guide. We learned so much and he became our friend! We can’t wait to go back!read more
Chris Sooknanan
Chris Sooknanan
2019-06-25T14:17:55+0000
EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT!!! Thank you Travel Trailer Israel for your friendliness & perfectly... organized tour, that met all my needs, wants & desires! Israel is a trip of a lifetime any highly recommended to anyone looking for a closer walk in their faith! Five stars isn’t enough justice for the remarkable customer service and overall performance that was experienced on the trip! Uri Goldflam, you have far exceeded my expectations and the Holy Land pilgrimage was amazing thanks to YOU! Your ears must still be ringing with all the praise & accolades I continually gave to you for your knowledge & guidance! I want to personally tell you how wonderful my trip was to Israel, as you unveiled the true biblical and historical aspects of every location visited on the tour. My eyes have been opened and my heart yearns to lean more as my spirituality has grown throughout the journey. Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by Uri, and we felt welcomed and with such a friendly atmosphere we had a fantastic start! The guided tour was extremely good, very flexible (appreciate this!) and for that, you deserve a special thanks, Uri! I had ten spectacular days on tour and never a dull moment on the entire trip. Uri, is equipped with an unsurpassed wealth of knowledge of the surrounding lands throughout the course of history in and out of Israel. His energetic personality and his comical humor was infectious which also added up to the total experience. Overall, it was absolutely exquisite from the moment that I arrived until I sadly had to leave. I'm so fortunate to have been blessed with you as my guide & teacher throughout the pilgrimage of the Holy Land. Traveling far and wide to biblical landmarks of the region was truly an amazing experience. Uri, thank you for your compassion in answering every question in abundant detail to ensure that the core fundamentals were completely understood. I pray that Israel's bold history, rich culture, diverse people and ancient marvels are preserved for all generations to witness. May God continue to always bless you as you have been a blessing upon my life, Uri Goldflam! 😁👍#TravelTrailerIsrael🙏 🇮🇱read more
Aixa de López
Aixa de López
2019-01-18T22:26:03+0000
I traveled to Israel as part of the Lifeway authors trip in dec 2017 and it’s like no other tour... I’ve taken. Rich information but more than that, extraordinary insight and passionate on-site classes from one of the best guides around! To go back would be a dream come true!read more
Kristi Boyett Totty
Kristi Boyett Totty
2019-01-18T18:23:29+0000
Just returned from archeological tour of Israel with Uri Goldflam. He was an amazing guide - he is... gifted with knowledge, wisdom and understanding about the history of his country and why it is a sacred place to so many people groups. Since I was with an educational group I went with an intent to learn, but Uri exceeded my expectations and made the trip a personal experience with his strong leadership, entertaining personality and kind manner.read more
David Assael
David Assael
2018-12-30T20:38:26+0000
All the great comments and how the Land of Israel and its history are presented. Great job.
Hilda S Massa
Hilda S Massa
2018-11-03T20:56:44+0000
Amazing! Very knowledgeable friendly engage with the group!
Janet Mach Dutton
Janet Mach Dutton
2018-11-01T23:34:17+0000
June Gibble
June Gibble
2018-10-30T17:52:55+0000
I agree heartily with all the comments made on Uri's leadership: Hilarious, personable, kind,... energetic, knowledgeable, brilliant, entertaining. I borrowed someone else's comments from above but used them to emphasize his qualities as a leader.read more
Paula Fitch
Paula Fitch
2018-10-29T23:27:57+0000
It is so great to watch these videos and recognize places that I've seen in person. Uri is the... best guide and these videos are awesome.read more
Lara Dauphinee
Lara Dauphinee
2018-10-26T09:08:02+0000
Uri Goldflam is an amazing educator and historian — his vast knowledge and sense of humor made... our YPO Vancouver trip to Israel a 10/10! Superb!read more
Cullen Sheehan
Cullen Sheehan
2018-10-26T01:58:20+0000
There is no one better than Uri Goldflam at making the history of Israel come to life. He is the... best.read more
ניצן ליפשיץ
ניצן ליפשיץ
2018-10-23T17:52:23+0000
Traveling with Uri several times has been enriching. Uri has wide knowledge and ability to... communicate it using the right delivery methods.read more
David A. Damiani
David A. Damiani
2018-10-21T16:58:34+0000
Uri is the best. He’s hilarious, brilliant, entertaining, knowledgeable, personable, kind,... energetic, fun and professional. How?! 🙂 I guess he’s blessed!read more
Georgina Reinoso
Georgina Reinoso
2018-09-12T14:39:29+0000
If you are lucky enough you’ll learn about Israel by the expert Uri!
Next Reviews
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close